Eurobeat Vol 1
SA Press
DARL 3001
Sleeve VG
Record VG+

Nuclear Side
A1 –Animotion I Engineer (Mega Mix) 6:00
A2 –T. C. Mirage* No More No War (Re-mix) 3:46
A3 –New Romance (3) Romantic Video (Euromix) 4:35
A4 –Bronski Beat Hit That Perfect Beat 6:21
Atomic Side
B1 –Afrika System Anikana-O (Zulu Mix) 6:00
B2 –Creative Connection Scratch My Name (Reeperbahn Mix) 4:00
B3 –Magazine 60 Don Quichotte (DJ – US Maxi Mix) 4:29
B4 –Trio Rio New York, Rio, Tokyo (Club Mix) 4:26
Cosmic Side
C1 –Boney M. Daddy Cool (Anniversary ’86 Mix) 5:48
C2 –Den Harrow Overpower (Disco Mix) 3:44
C3 –Tom Hooker Looking For Love 4:00
C4 –Big Tony Ecstacy (Ecstacy Mix) 3:56
C5 –Deborah* Danger For Love (Hardcore Mix) 4:18
Galactic Side
D1 –Two Of Us Blue Night Shadow (Blue Mix) 3:37
D2 –Princess After The Love Has Gone (Royal Mix) 4:00
D3 –Double Woman Of The World (Re-touched Mix) 6:00
D4 –Art Of Noise* Peter Gunn (Duane Eddy Mix) 5:26