Sammy Davis Jr. – Lonely Is The Name
SA Press
RRC 6308
Sleeve VG
Record VG+

Lonely Is The Name 3:14
Up, Up And Away 3:24
The Good Life 2:40
Shake, Shake, Shake 3:01
We’ll Be Together Again 3:14
Don’t Take Your Time 2:37
Children, Children 3:30
Medley (3:02)
You’ve Got Your Troubles
All That Jazz 2:10
Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye 2:30