A-Ha – Stay On these Roads

SA Press

WBC 1641

Sleeve VG+

Record VG+


A1 Stay On These Roads 4:46
A2 The Blood That Moves The Body 4:06
A3 Touchy! 4:33
A4 This Alone Is Love 5:15
A5 Hurry Home 4:37
B1 The Living Daylights 4:47
B2 There’s Never A Forever Thing 2:51
B3 Out Of Blue Comes Green 6:42
B4 You Are The One 3:51
B5 You’ll End Up Crying 2:07