Chicago – VII

SA Press


Sleeve VG

Record VG+ double lp


A1 Prelude To Aire
A2 Aire
A3 Devil’s Sweet
B1 Italian From New York
B2 Hanky Panky
B3 Life Saver
B4 Happy Man
C1 (I’ve Been) Searchin’ So Long
C2 Mongonucleosis
C3 Song Of The Evergreens
C4 Byblos
D1 Wishing You Were Here
D2 Call On Me
D3 Woman Don’t Want To Love Me
D4 Skinny Boy