Elkie Brooks – Live and Learn
UK Press
Sleeve VG+
Record VG+

Viva La Money 3:23
On The Horizon 3:31
He Could Of Been An Army 4:31
The Rising Cost Of Love 5:01
Dreamdealer 4:01
Who’s Making Love 3:37
If You Can Beat Me Rockin’ (You Can Have My Chair) 3:22
The Heartache Is On 3:24
Not Enough Lovin’ Left 3:48
Falling Star 4:09