Penetration – Coming Up For Air
UK Press
Sleeve VG minus
Record VG+

A1 Shout Above The Noise 4:02
A2 She Is The Slave 3:07
A3 Last Saving Grace 2:54
A4 Killed In The Rush 1:47
A5 Challenge 3:59
B1 Come Into The Open 2:49
B2 What’s Going On 3:04
B3 Party’s Over 2:50
B4 On Reflection 2:08
B5 Lifeline 2:50
B6 New Recruit 3:02