The Beat – I Just Can’t Stop It
UK press
FA 41 30911
Sleeve VG+
Record VG+

TracklistShow Credits
A1 Mirror In The Bathroom
A2 Hands Off…She’s Mine
A3 Two Swords
A4 Twist And Crawl
A5 Rough Rider
A6 Click Click
B1 Big Shot
B2 Whine & Grine / Stand Down Margaret
B3 Noise In This World
B4 Can’t Get Used To Losing You
B5 Best Friend
B6 Jackpot