Leon Russell & Marc Benno – Asylum Choir II

SA Press


Sleeve Fair, some ring wear and cellophane lift on front

Record VG+


A1 Sweet Home Chicago 3:20
A2 Down On The Base 2:18
A3 Hello, Little Friend 2:52
A4 Salty Candy 2:26
A5 Tryin’ To Stay ‘Live 2:50
B1 …Intro To Rita… 2:07
B2 Straight Brother 3:08
B3 Learn How To Boogie 2:40
B4 Ballad For A Soldier 4:24
B5 When You Wish Upon A Fag 4:10
B6 Lady In Waiting 3:37