Gloria Gaynor – The Best Of

SA press


Sleeve VG

Record VG+


Never Can Say Goodbye 3:00
How High The Moon 2:50
Let’s Make A Deal 4:20
All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin’ 2:47
Casanova Brown 2:30
Honey Bee 2:58
Reach Out (I’ll Be There) 3:04
I’ve Got You Under My Skin 3:48
Walk On By 3:00
(If You Want It) Do It Yourself 2:49
We Can Start All Over Again 5:07
Most Of All 3:20