The Drifters – Under The Boardwalk
SA Press
ALA 9090
Sleeve VG
Record VG+

Under The Boardwalk 2:40
One Way Love 2:23
On Broadway 3:05
Didn’t It 1:49
I Feel Good All Over 2:08
Vaya Con Dios 2:15
Up On The Roof 2:34
Rat Race 2:10
In The Land Of Make Believe 2:32
If You Don’t Come Back 2:40
Let The Music Play 2:34
I’ll Take You Home 2:41