Richard Jon Smith – Superstar Smith

SA Press

BIJ (D) 504

Sleeve VG

Record VG+


A1 Love I’m Coming Home 2:40
A2 Let The Music Do It 3:10
A3 Home (Sweet Home) 2:41
A4 We Can Make It Happen 2:59
A5 Kitty Kayo 3:13
B1 Yes, I Love You So 5:38
B2 You, Yes It’s You 3:06
B3 Won’t You Tell Me Why 3:26
B4 Hello,Goodbye, Operator 2:51
B5 The Way I Fell 3:20