Rock Rabbit – Frankley My Dear I Don’t Give A Damn.

SA Press

TJC(X) 13025

Sleeve VG+

Record VG+


A1 Rush Hour Scores 5:03
A2 Mr. Muso 5:13
A3 Love In My Heart 3:39
A4 Within These Words 3:00
A5 Rock ‘N Roll Part One And Two 3:36
B1 Getting Thru To You 4:05
B2 I’ve Been Aware 6:14
B3 Without Her Love 3:17
B4 Hello And Welcome Home 5:37
B5 Goodbye And So-Long 2:32