Sold out

Nat King Cole


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Nat King Cole
German Press
C048-28 126
Sleeve VG
Record VG+

A1 Around The World 2:31
A2 Smile 2:51
A3 Autumn Leaves 2:37
A4 Time And The River 2:17
A5 Tenderly 2:55
A6 Pretend 2:43
B1 There Is A Tavern In The Town 1:34
B2 Get Out And Get Under The Moon 2:07
B3 After The Ball Is Over 2:01
B4 On A Bicycle Built For Two 1:44
B5 Don’t Forget 1:59
B6 In The Good Old Summertime 1:30

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm