Boney M – Christmas With Boney M


Boney M – Christmas With Boney M [ML4634]

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

1 in stock



Boney M – Christmas With Boney M

SA Press

ML 4634

Sleeve VG

Record VG+


A1 Little Drummer Boy 4:21
A2 Zion’s Daughter 3:13
A3 When A Child Is Born 3:18
A4 Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord 4:49
A5 Winter Fairy-Tale 2:57
A6 I’ll Be Home For Christmas 3:42
B1 Feliz Navidad 3:05
B2 Christmas Medley 6:21
B2.1 Holy Night
B2.2 Snow Falls Over The Ground / Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
B2.3 Hear Ye The Message
B3 White Christmas 3:12
B4 Darkness Is Falling 2:58
B5 Jingle Bells 2:53
B6 Petit Papa Noël 1:41
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm