Previous product
Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody Original price was: R85.00.Current price is: R17.00.

Pop Shop – Vol 13


Pop Shop Vol. 13 – Various Artists (1981) [MFP58001]

Includes tracks by: Loverboy; Phil Collins; Visage and more.

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

1 in stock



Pop Shop Vol. 13 – Various Artists

SA Press

MFP (LE) 58001

Sleeve VG+

Record VG+


A1 Hey You Hey You 3:47
A2 Keith Marshall Only Crying 4:02
A3 Patty Brard Hold On To Love 3:33
A4 Loverboy Turn Me Loose 5:39
A5 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight 5:37
A6 Visage Fade To Grey 3:58
A7 Jona Lewie Louise (We Get It Right) 3:45
B1 Rockefeller (2) Chin Chin 2:58
B2 Bernie Paul Oh No No 4:03
B3 Ottawan Hands Up 3:18
B4 Dave Stewart & Colin Blunstone What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted 3:53
B5 Susan Fassbender Twlight Café 3:18
B6 Morocko (2) Bowtie Boogaloo 3:50
B7 April Wine Just Between You And Me 3:54
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm