Previous product
Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody Original price was: R85.00.Current price is: R17.00.
Sold out

Pop Shop – Vol. 16


Pop Shop Vol. 16 – Various Artists (1982) [MFP58026]

Includes tracks by: Joan Jett & The Blackhearts; Robert Palmer; Uriah Heep; Kraftwerk and more.

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

Out of stock



Pop Shop – Vol. 16
SA press
MFP 58026
Sleeve VG+
Record VG+

A1 –Mike Eager (2) Just How High
A2 –Joan Jett And The Blackhearts* I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll
A3 –Toni Basil Mickey
A4 –Robert Palmer Some Guys Have All The Luck
A5 –Ray Parker Jr. The Other Woman
A6 –Alida White I Found Love
A7 –Uriah Heep On The Rebound
B1 –Nicole (2) A Little Peace
B2 –Foster & Allen A Bunch Of Thyme
B3 –Geraldine Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B4 –Kraftwerk The Model
B5 –Paris (23) Have You Ever Been In Love
B6 –Charlene I’ve Never Been To Me
B7 –John Ireland (2) I Like…

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm