Previous product
Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody Original price was: R85.00.Current price is: R17.00.
Sold out

Pop Shop – Vol. 44


Pop Shop Vol. 44 – Various Artists [PS44]

Includes tracks by: Liza Minnelli; Roxette; Transvision Vamp; Chris Rea, Texas; Tom Petty and more.

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

Out of stock



Pop Shop Vol. 44 – Various Artists

SA Press

PS 44

Sleeve VG+

Record VG small mark track one side one, not audible


A1 Liza Minnelli Losing My Mind
A2 Fuzzbox* Pink Sunshine
A3 Roxette Dressed For Success
A4 Shakespear’s Sister You’re History
A5 Bros Too Much
A6 Transvision Vamp The Only One
A7 Sabrina All Of Me
B1 Randy Crawford Knocking On Heaven’s Door
B2 Chris Rea The Road To Hell (Part II)
B3 The Beach Boys Still Cruisin’
B4 Texas Everyday Now
B5 Tom Petty I Won’t Back Down
B6 10,000 Maniacs Trouble Me
B7 Karyn White Superwoman
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm