Sold out

The Animals – Greatest Hits


The Animals – Greatest Hits [CEY(M)316]

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

Out of stock



The Animals – Greatest Hits

SA Press

CEY (M) 316

Sleeve VG small ring mark on front

Record VG


A1 The House Of The Rising Sun 4:28
A2 It’s My Life 3:04
A3 The Right Time 3:45
A4 We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place 3:11
A5 Hallelujah I Love Her 2:42
A6 Bring It On Home To Me 2:36
B1 The Story Of Bo Diddly 5:41
B2 Memphis 3:04
B3 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood 2:15
B4 I’m In Love Again 3:00
B5 Boom Boom 3:16
B6 Baby Let Me Take You Home 2:19
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm