Sold out

UB40 – UB40


Out of stock



UB40 – UB40
VNC 5124
Sleeve VG+
Record VG+


A1 Dance With The Devil 5:43
A2 Come Out To Play 3:12
A3 Breakfast In Bed 3:17
A4 You’re Always Pulling Me Down 4:01
A5 I Would Do For You 5:33
B1 ‘Cause It Isn’t True 2:58
B2 Where Did I Go Wrong 3:49
B3 Contaminated Minds 4:46
B4 Matter Of Time 3:21
B5 Music So Nice 3:41
B6 Dance With The Devil (Reprise) 2:16
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm