Sold out

Pop Shop Gold – 32 Number One Hits ’73 – ’83


Pop Shop Gold (2LP) – Various Artists [GOLD100]

Record: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Pop Shop Gold – 32 Number One Hits ’73 – ’83
GOLD 100
Sleeve VG+
Record VG+

A1 –Survivor Eye Of The Tiger
A2 –Joan Jett & The Blackhearts I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
A3 –Albert Hammond The Peacemaker
A4 –Nazareth (2) Place In Your Heart
A5 –Exile (7) Kiss You All Over
A6 –Suzi Quatro She’s In Love With You
A7 –Marshall Hain Dancing In The City
A8 –Joan Armatrading Drop The Pilot
B1 –Dr. Hook Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
B2 –Bachman-Turner Overdrive You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
B3 –Kiss I Was Made For Loving You
B4 –Foreigner Urgent
B5 –The Police Every Breath You Take
B6 –Bonnie Tyler It’s A Heartache
B7 –Uriah Heep Free Me
B8 –Joe Dolce Music Theatre Shaddap Your Face
C1 –Men At Work Down Under
C2 –Kool & The Gang Get Down On It
C3 –Dianne Ross* Upside Down
C4 –Imagination Just An Illusion
C5 –Goombay Dance Band Sun Of Jamaica
C6 –Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive
C7 –Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now
C8 –Eddy Grant I Don’t Want To Dance
D1 –Herb Alpert Rise
D2 –Shirley Bassey Never, Never, Never
D3 –The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again
D4 –Boney M. Daddy Cool
D5 –Cliff Richard Devil Woman
D6 –Dobie Gray Loving Arms
D7 –Kenny Rogers Lucille
D8 –F.R. David Words

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm