Sold out

Pop Shop – Vol. 21


Pop Shop Vol. 21 – Various Artists (2LP) (1983) [MFPD12]

Includes tracks by: Tears For Fears; Eurythmics; Leo Sayer; Cliff Richard; Peter Tosh; Yazoo and more.

Records: VG+
Sleeve: VG+

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Pop Shop – Vol. 21

SA Press


Sleeve VG+

Record VG+ double lp


A1 Tears For Fears Change
A2 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
A3 Greg Kihn Band Jeopardy
A4 Wham! Young Guns (Go For it!)
A5 Via Afrika Hey Boy
A6 A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
B1 Rita Coolidge All Time High
B2 Leo Sayer Orchard Road
B3 Cliff Richard True Love Ways
B4 Styx Don’t Let It End
B5 Lionel Richie My Love
B6 Pierre de Charmoy Live On
C1 Peter Tosh Johnny B. Goode
C2 Blancmange Waves
C3 Yazoo Other Side Of Love
C4 Depeche Mode Get The Balance Right!
C5 Roxy Music Like A Hurricane
C6 Rick Springfield Affair Of The Heart
D1 Foster & Allen Maggie
D2 Elton John I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
D3 Giorgio Moroder Lady Lady
D4 Spandau Ballet True
D5 Ronnie Milsap Stranger In My House
D6 Bobby & Barbara Voices
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm