Sold out

Pop Shop – Vol 31


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Pop Shop 31 – Compilation
SA Press
PS 31
Sleeve VG+
Record VG+

A1 –Sheila E. A Love Bizarre
A2 –Modern Talking Brother Louie
A3 –Sandra Little Girl
A4 –Jennifer Rush If You’re Ever Gonna Lose My Love
A5 –Bronski Beat C’mon C’mon
A6 –Samantha Fox Do Ya Do Ya
A7 –Dionne Warwick Whisper In The Dark
A8 –Petit Cheval It Was The Wind
B1 –Chris de Burgh The lady In Red
B2 –Chris Rea On The Beach
B3 –Billy Ocean There’ll Be Sad Songs
B4 –Simply Red Holding Back The Years
B5 –Boys Don’t Cry I Wanna Be A Cowboy
B6 –Animotion I Engineer
B7 –Joe Jackson Right And Wrong
B8 –Joan Armatrading Kind Words

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm