Anderson, Bruford, Wakemen, Howe


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Anderson, Bruford, Wakemen, Howe
ASTC 214
Sleeve VG
Record VG+

Themes (5:58)
1.i Sound
1.ii Second Attention
1.iii Soul Warrior
2 Fist Of Fire 3:32
Brother Of Mine (10:21)
3.i The Big Dream
3.ii Nothing Can Come Between Us
3.iii Long Lost Brother Of Mine
4 Birthright 6:04
5 The Meeting 4:23
Quartet (9:23)
6.i I Wanna Learn
6.ii She Gives Me Love
6.iii Who Was The First
6.iv I’m Alive
7 Teakbois 7:41
Order Of The Universe (9:02)
8.i Order Theme
8.ii Rock Gives Courage
8.iii It’s So Hard To Grow
8.iv The Universe
9 Let’s Pretend 2:57

Additional information

Additional information

Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm