Sold out

Saturday Night Fever-The Original Soundtrack


Saturday Night Fever-The Orignal Soundtrack ( 2658 123 )


Out of stock



Saturday Night Fever-The Original Soundtrack

Geramn Press

LC 2970

Sleeve G corner and seam wear

Record VG+ / VG+ double lp


A1 Bee Gees Stayin’ Alive 4:43
A2 Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love 4:03
A3 Bee Gees Night Fever 3:33
A4 Bee Gees More Than A Woman 3:15
A5 Yvonne Elliman If I Can’t Have You 2:57
B1 Walter Murphy A Fifth Of Beethoven 3:01
B2 Tavares More Than A Woman 3:16
B3 David Shire Manhattan Skyline 4:43
B4 Ralph MacDonald Calypso Breakdown 7:50
C1 David Shire Night On Disco Mountain 5:12
C2 Kool & The Gang Open Sesame 3:59
C3 Bee Gees Jive Talkin’ 3:44
C4 Bee Gees You Should Be Dancing 4:15
C5 KC & The Sunshine Band Boogie Shoes 2:16
D1 David Shire Salsation 3:50
D2 M.F.S.B.* K-Jee 4:15
D3 The Trammps Disco Inferno 10:52
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm