Sold out

Falling Mirror – Shattered


Out of stock



Falling Mirror – Shattered

SA Press

TUSB 3008

Sleeve VG+

Record VG+


A1 Neutron Bop 2:57
A2 Revolver Wolf 3:45
A3 Highway Blues 3:47
A4 Louise The Astronaut 5:15
A5 Wish She Could Leave 3:58
A6 We Build A Big Fire 5:04
A7 Johnny Calls The Chemist 4:38
B1 Makin’ Out With Granny 5:00
B2 The Crippled Messiah 3:00
B3 I Am The Actor 3:24
B4 If I Was James Dean 3:11
B5 We’re All Lost In This Universe 4:48
B6 Lost Your Way On A Dreamy Day 4:23
B7 Let’s Paint The House Pink 3:22
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm